Cardinals News · Athletic Events 12/23/18 to 1/5/19


Sandy Valley Athletic Events

December 24, 2018 to January 5, 2019

*Subject to Change

 

Monday, December 24, 2018 (No School)

No Events Scheduled

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (No School)

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (No School)

No Events Scheduled

Thursday, December 27, 2018 (No School)

MS Wrestling at Cambridge 9:00 AM

Friday, December 28, 2018 (No School)

JV/Var Boys Basketball home vs. Strasburg 6:00 PM/7:30 PM

Saturday, December 29, 2018 (No School)

JV Wrestling at Dover Invitational 9:00 AM

Monday, December 31, 2018 (No School)

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (No School)

New Years Day!

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (No School)

Varsity Girls Basketball at Malvern 7:00 PM (NO JV)

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Varsity Bowling at Triway (Triway Lanes) 4:00 PM

MS Girls Basketball home vs. Garaway 5:00 PM

MS Boys Basketball at Garaway 5:00 PM

Friday, January 4, 2019

JV/Varsity Boys Basketball home vs. Malvern 6:00 PM/7:15 PM

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Varsity Wrestling at Shadyside 9:30 AM

MS Wrestling at Coshocton Duals 10:00 AM

JV/Var Girls Basketball at Indian Valley 1:00 PM/2:00 PM (2 qtrs JV)

 

Gym Calendar December

Mon 12/24 Tue 12/25 Christmas Wed 12/26
MS No Practices MS No Practices MS No Practices
HS No Practices HS No Practices HS Var BB 9 – 11

 

Thu 12/27 Fri 12/28 Sat 12/29
MS MSBB 8 – 10 MS MSBB 8 – 10 MS MSBB 8 – 10
MGBB 10 – 12 MGBB 10 – 12 MGBB 10 – 12
HS Var GB 8 – 10 HS Var GB 8 – 10 HS Var GB 8 – 10
Var BB 10 – 12 Var BB 10 – 12

 

Mon 12/31
MS MSBB 8 – 10
HS Var GB 8 – 10
Var BB 10 – 12

January Gym Calendar

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vTgQgHBXYh2oCC3mDA7vau0xbuiBm6shGWhgCrMlYqOYfF0H2m15QcfAdQ4OUQKI181myH7nzkHD9aV/pubhtml?gid=136009640&single=true

Updated Athletic Schedules

https://docs.google.com/document/d/e/2PACX-1vQJDGH67eumgkQuIWsUUIqH93c3Csm6G8LgBR4PfrbSYOifZeIyN2RxgeBao2yUCnQyC-1mCoTECNIp/pub

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

Cardinal Pride!!!