Cardinals News · SV Athletic Events 2/4/19 to 2/9/19


Sandy Valley Athletic Events

February 4, 2019 to February 9, 2019

*Subject to change

Monday, February 4, 2019

8th Girls Basketball Tournament at Strasburg at 5:00 PM

7th Boys Basketball Tournament at Sandy Valley 6:45 PM

JV/Var Girls Basketball at Minerva at 5:30 PM/6:30 PM

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Varsity Bowling home vs. Triway at East Sparta Lanes 4:00 PM

JV/Var Boys Basketball at Strasburg 6:00 PM/7:15 PM

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Varsity Bowling at Canton CC (Strike Zone) 4:00 PM

Freshman Boys Basketball Tournament at TCC 6:45 PM

Varsity Girls Basketball home vs. Malvern (NO JV) 7:00 PM (Senior Night)

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Freshman Boys Basketball Championship 5:30 PM

7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament at Tusky Valley 5:00 PM

8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament at Strasburg 5:00 PM

7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament at Sandy Valley 6:00 PM

Gymnastics at Wooster NEGC Winter Classic 5:15 PM

Friday, February 8, 2019

JV/Var Boys Basketball at Malvern 6:00 PM/7:15 PM

Saturday, February 9, 2019

IVC Girls Basketball Showcase 10:00 AM

Important News

*Subject to Change

Wed, Feb 6–Girls Basketball Senior Night 6:15 PM

Sat, Feb 9–Var Girls BB IVC Girls Showcase at Hiland

Tue, Feb 12–Youth Recognition Night between JV & Var Boys BB game, Drama Dept Presentation at halftime of Var Game

Wed, Feb 13–Var Girls BB home vs. Alliance 5:30 PM start

Thu, Feb 14–Varsity Girls Bowling Tournament at Boulevard Lanes 10:00 AM

Thu, Feb 14–JV/Var Boys BB vs. Ridgewood (RESCHEDULED from 1/22)

Sat, Feb 16–Varsity Boys Bowling Tournament at Boulevard Lanes 10:00 AM

Sat, Feb 16–IVC MS & Var Wrestling Tournament at Sandy Valley

Sat, Feb 16–Varsity Girls BB at Strasburg (Rescheduled from 1/30/19) time TBA

Sat, Feb 16–Varsity Boys BB IVC Showcase at Claymont

Tue, Feb 19–JV/Var Boys BB vs. Tuslaw (ALL Winter Sports Senior Night)

Tue, Feb 19–Varsity Bowling home vs. New Philadelphia Senior Night

Wed, Feb 20–Varsity Girls BB TOURNAMENT game at SV vs. West Muskingum 7:00 PM (NO Passes allowed)

Saturday, Feb 23–Var Wrestling Sectional Tournament at SV

Live Middle School/High School Gym Calendar

*Subject to Change

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vTgQgHBXYh2oCC3mDA7vau0xbuiBm6shGWhgCrMlYqOYfF0H2m15QcfAdQ4OUQKI181myH7nzkHD9aV/pubhtml

 

Cardinal Pride!!!